Pure Natur Salon & Spa Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 3752 Reviews

Reviews


By Antonia on 22 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The team at Pure Natur Salon was amazing! They were able to accomidate my necessary appointment and were willing to educate me on future Beaty treatments they provide. I will be returning!!

By Katey on 06 Jun 2021
Rating
Scheduled a waxing appointment this past Saturday for my boyfriend. He received 6 calls from the salon on Friday wanting him to change his appointment on Saturday to an earlier time.so they could close early. He called back once he got off work because he works at a prison and can’t take in his phone and told the girl he couldn’t change his appointment to an earlier time because he gets off a 3 o’clock no earlier. He then says the girl on the other line hangs up. Saturday he received more calls and text messages asking the same thing while he was at work again. He never received a call asking if he was still coming after 3 or anything. So he thought since that they went ahead and closed early like they wanted. His credit card was charged 50 dollars this morning by the salon. This was going to be the first time at the salon and after that if he had a good experience I was going to start going there also. Now I will never have a business with this salon.

By Leslie on 15 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I cannot say enough good things about this salon. Full of talented stylists who are always friendly and welcoming. All natural products that leave your hair feeling like silk. The scalp massage they give after shampoos is amazing.

By Jennifer on 11 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By julia on 06 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
AWESOME love this place. My first time going there today to get a Brazilian wax & underarm by Stevie & she was just absolutely wonderful!! Made me feel so comfortable & did an amazing job. very cute & trendy place. Highly suggest pure natur & Stevie for waxing!!

By Natasha on 01 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it! Everything is all natural and the stylists and even the clients there are amazingly kind. 10/10 I will definitely come again and recommend it to my friends -Zela (daughter with the soft hair)

By ZeRae on 01 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The people there are so nice and accommodating. I love how everything is all natural and doesn't damage my hair. 10/10 would go again and again and again

By Lois on 11 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRating

By Marieta on 11 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Murl was absolutely amazing!!! I LOVE my hair and she completely understood the natural look I wanted and exceeded my expectations. :) I will definitely be back!

By Elizabeth on 03 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Load More