Hair to be Different Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 375 Reviews

Reviews


By Steph on 11 Jun 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Hair to be Different! I see Dasia and she is AMAZING! She's incredibly sweet and talented & you will not be disappointed. I get my hair cut here & also take my 12 year old daughter. All the ladies here are always so kind and welcoming, and I can not say enough good things about how great the service is and what a good cut I get when I go here!

By Madelyn on 11 Jun 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is perfect for people who have wavy/curly hair. It has been difficult for me to find a salon that knows how to treat curly hair and give advice on how to style it. I even switched all of my hair products to the Moroccan Oil brand. My hair loves it so much and is no longer as dry as before. Thank you Dasia and Shannon for helping me feel more confident with my curls 💖

By Mackenzie on 30 May 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love love Adrianne so much she has so much experience and is so polite and makes good conversation. I love that she connects with people on a different...

By Sandra on 14 May 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon is the bomb! She has excellent vision and knows how to color and style my hair beyond my expectations, and the salon has a really fun and positive vibe. I enjoy my visits there and always leave with a smile on my face.

By Allison on 06 May 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can’t say enough great things about Adrianne at Hair to Be Different! I have a regular standing appointment with her to touch up my roots and have gone to her for several years. She’s always so knowledgeable about what the current trends are and helps to make hair decisions that are best for my face shape and lifestyle. All of the staff are super personable! I love that the whole staff regularly attend continuing education and hair shows to upskill on the newest hair techniques and products. You definitely won’t be disappointed!

By Jessica on 11 Apr 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The first time I went there was 4/08/2024. I had highlights in my hair that needed to be redone and I thought I could do it myself and bought a box color and my roots turned copper so then I went to Sally’s and a lady that worked there recommended a fix that only made it worse. So first thing Monday morning I called this salon and explained my dilemma and they said they were closing the shop to have a color class that day and said That I could come in and be there model. They fixed my hair and did an amazing job. Everyone was very welcoming and professional. They all went above and beyond. This is my new salon and I would definitely recommend them. Sorry I don’t have photos to share but the salon did take pics. before and after.

By Tanya on 28 Feb 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place! I have been returning to this place month-to-month, year after year, despite having to drive 45 minutes to and from. Liz is one of the best stylist and colorist that I’ve ever had. Shannon, who owns this establishment has always made sure you always leave satisfied with your look!

By Suzanne on 24 Feb 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Say what? Hair to be different now offers skin care! For someone who is very busy, anything to make life a little easier is a game changer! Not only do I have my hair done here by the fabulous Jolene, but when I learned that they were now offering skin care services, I just right on board. Hands down, Elizabeth gave me one of the best facials ever! Ladies, if you are looking for a way to relax and receive one of the best facials Cape Coral has to offer, this is the place to be. She uses Farmhouse Fresh products and they are absolutely amazing! Treat yourself and get a facial with Elizabeth at Hair to be different. You will be hooked! You will thank me later :-)

By Michelle on 11 Feb 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Adrianne does my hair just right every time. When I come in and show her a picture of a style I like, she always lets me know if it will or won’t work for my hair type but uses it to understand what I’m looking to do. I know I can trust her and I leave happy!

By Janet on 09 Jan 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the best salon in all of Cape Coral. Clean, and filled with positive vibes. Truely lifts my spirits each time I go. My hairdresser Dasia keeps my...

Load More