Hair to be Different Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 324 Reviews

Reviews


By Angelique on 12 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebecca was wonderful. Great salon! Got a hair cut, waxing, eye brow tint & pedi. $103.00 bucks! Fantastic!

By tanja on 08 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience with this salon is great !!!! Since I had a negative experience from other salons, they damaged my hair in Ulta, JOLENE is absolutely AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL ! She literally saved my hair and did a PERFECT job, I’ve been to so many other salons and tried to do baylage, there is a lot of hairdressers who don’t know what they’re doing. BE CAREFUL WHERE YOU ARE GOING ! But luckily I found Jolene! I get a lot of nice compliments for my hair. Thanks Jolene, I gladly recommend her to everyone !!!!

By Isabel on 03 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jolene gave me a gorgeous cut and Keratin treatment. She also waxed my eyebrows and did a beautiful job. She is so talented and super sweet! Highly recommend!!!

By Lindsey on 01 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LISTEN! LINDA! IS! GREAT! She did a full foil/lightening, cut, blow dry and style on my hair to exactly what I asked for. It turned out better than I could have asked. She's very detail oriented and precise! Go see LINDA!!

By Alexxa on 01 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Came here for the first time...was a little nervous but Rebecca made me feel super comfortable and answered all of my questions.highly recommend her she and the rest of the crew were very welcoming super friendly.she took her time..I came out of there looking like a million dollars.love this place I will be coming here from now on.also the price was reasonable for the amount of work that she did on my hair I give this place 5 stars.HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.

By Liliana on 13 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Jen on 13 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Brooke on 13 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Cynthia on 12 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Donna on 11 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Load More