Salon George De Mello Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 300 Reviews

Reviews


By Zoe on 29 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
George is incredibly talented and I had a great experience.

By Aleixa on 29 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
George is amazing! I came in looking for a change in my shade of blonde and he created the perfect color for me. He listened to what I was looking for and made suggestions to what would work best and how to achieve the look. He is a perfectionist and after my first appointment I could not have been happier! I’ve never had more people stop me to ask where I get my hair done and can’t wait to recommend George to everyone. In addition to hair color, I also had the best blow-out - always plan to go out for dinner/drinks after your appointment since you will look and feel fabulous =) I cannot recommend George enough (especially for blondes!)

By Jennifer on 17 Jul 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
George is part artist/ part scientist. He takes the time to learn what you want and offers suggestions when asked. He's always honest in his opinions, knows what he is talking about, and always makes my hair look amazing. My hair has never grown as long as it is now before I started going to George. His salon also offers a clean and comfortable space, and the hair washing massage chairs are amazing.

By Miss on 28 Apr 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Alexandria on 03 Feb 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best hair salon I’ve ever been to! As a blonde my hair has never been healthier. The salon itself is beautiful. Would definitely recommend booking an appointment at this salon for all their services!

By Christina on 23 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
George is amazing. I’ve been going to him for years. After getting a few bad haircuts at other places I went to George and since going my hair has grown stronger and longer. I get the Brazilian blowout done and he does an amazing job. It’s refreshing to be able to do my curly hair with ease!

By Barbara on 20 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a loyal costumer since before the opening of the salon. George is an amazing “hair talent “guy and I trust him to even change my hair style and form when I don’t know what to do. Adding to his talent you can find a comfortable and safe salon with an outstanding costumer service. I need to commute to see him and it is always a pleasure and a special hair day for me.

By Uriel on 14 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Jillian on 12 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Jessica on 08 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
George and his Salon George De Mello’s Stylist sure will make you feel great and glamorous. I know that by how I leave there always feeling about my hair when I have to leave his beautiful salon flipping my hair. His product line also does wonderful things as it leathers thru my thickish wavy hair when washing at home. George is fabulously great with color. It’s been my only go to for my hair needs of course. Thank you all, as a whole cause they all make you feel welcomed and prettier then your beautiful self as you already are…

Load More