Salon George De Mello Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 297 Reviews

Reviews


By Miss on 28 Apr 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Alexandria on 03 Feb 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best hair salon I’ve ever been to! As a blonde my hair has never been healthier. The salon itself is beautiful. Would definitely recommend booking an appointment at this salon for all their services!

By Christina on 23 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
George is amazing. I’ve been going to him for years. After getting a few bad haircuts at other places I went to George and since going my hair has grown stronger and longer. I get the Brazilian blowout done and he does an amazing job. It’s refreshing to be able to do my curly hair with ease!

By Barbara on 20 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a loyal costumer since before the opening of the salon. George is an amazing “hair talent “guy and I trust him to even change my hair style and form when I don’t know what to do. Adding to his talent you can find a comfortable and safe salon with an outstanding costumer service. I need to commute to see him and it is always a pleasure and a special hair day for me.

By Uriel on 14 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Jillian on 12 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Jessica on 08 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
George and his Salon George De Mello’s Stylist sure will make you feel great and glamorous. I know that by how I leave there always feeling about my hair when I have to leave his beautiful salon flipping my hair. His product line also does wonderful things as it leathers thru my thickish wavy hair when washing at home. George is fabulously great with color. It’s been my only go to for my hair needs of course. Thank you all, as a whole cause they all make you feel welcomed and prettier then your beautiful self as you already are…

By Jessica on 10 Aug 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Marie on 22 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Katayoun on 01 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
George is amazing. I got exactly what i was looking to do with my hair. I hadn't touched it in 8 months and my roots had a harsh line- he fixed it and made it soft and beautiful. I'm so excited I went to him. My husband complimented my hair when I got home and am feeling fresh and happy. He's following all the covid guidelines and therefore has to do a lot of the stuff himself (less staff available). For example he helped me go pay my meter on a snowy day (twice). Did all the hair washing and even the receptionist role. I've had my hair done all over the world with the best and can tell you he's A+. Highly recommend.

Load More