The Gallery Salon & Spa Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 635 Reviews

Reviews


By Angela on 13 May 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My mom and I just had a mani/pedi with Kelly. She's super professional, does a great job, and is so personable. We've just moved to this area and can't wait...

By paula on 06 May 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris Z. is a very talented, professional stylist..Kelly does a great manipedi...You will love the hot wax for your hands and feet!

By Deanna on 13 Apr 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
On short notice I went to see Chris for a blowout and wow is all I have to say. He was extremely knowledgeable and just a really pleasant person. I truly enjoyed my time at the salon everyone was so nice. I will be back.

By Stephanie on 01 Apr 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had an AMAZING facial today with Jackie at The Gallery Spa. Can’t wait to go back. Booked my next appointment before I left! You won’t be disappointed.

By Lauren on 28 Mar 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff were incredibly polite and even offered you a drink if your choosing while you waited for your appointment to start. I chose a lemon water and...

By yvette on 16 Mar 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I purchased a 60 minute massage and 60 facial through Groupon. I added 30 minutes to the massage at a extra price. I arrived 30 minutes before scheduled and someone arrived 10 minutes afterwards to get the place open. The hours were 10am but I was told to come 15 earlier. So I am glad someone came at 9:35 to open it up. Enjoyed my 90 minute massage by pat, and my 60 minute facial by Jackie. Will be back

By amy on 13 Feb 2022
Rating
I never ever leave reviews or complain about any service I receive. However I think this one deserves one. The best part about my deep tissue massage was that they were on time and actually did the entire 90 minutes however, I almost asked her to just stop mid way because this was the worst massage I have ever had. My 6 yr old could have done a better job. I was questioning if she was a licensed massage therapist the entire time. I asked her to apply more pressure and she did for a second but then went back to what she was doing before . When she went to massage my feet I barely felt her hands until she used her fist to rub my arches. I have had many many massages before and I know from experience how they should be performed. This was a complete utter disappointment. I would not recommend this place based on my experience. My Boyfriend said the same thing as we were doing a couples deep tissue massage. He wasn’t as disappointed as I was but he was not impressed at all. Unfortunately I will not be back to this place

By Amber on 09 Feb 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In town for vacation, my friend and I wanted a massage for a reasonable rate. We loved The Gallery! Spa offers many services and was a great atmosphere. The staff was attentive and friendly. A great experience, would go back for sure.

By Marcy on 09 Feb 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brandon was attentive to my overly tight muscles and helped me relax and feel better. I can't wait to be in the area again!

By Darlene on 10 Jan 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
OMG!! I Absolutely loved my experience, everything about this place is lovely and the staff are amazing!! My birthday gift to me and I'm in love!! I'll definitely be back!!

Load More