The Gallery Salon & Spa Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 314 Reviews

Reviews


By Jennifer on 05 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love this place! Kelly did my gel manicure and pedicure, and she is absolutely amazing! She takes her time, gets to know you and does a great...

By Alexis on 25 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly is the best! I got the perfect manicure and pedicure by her

By Holly on 16 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the minute I walked in the door, I had an amazing experience. The owner, Rene, greeted me with a friendly smile. Made sure I was comfortable and had something to drink. Brandon did my massage, and it was incredible. I told him I was having hip and lower back issues and he made sure to focus in those areas, and I could truly feel a difference when he was done. Then I had a facial with Jackie. She was such a kind soul and the facial was amazing. My face is glowing! Then I had a manicure and pedicure with Kelly. My toes and nails have never looked more pristine! And Kelly and I chatted like old friends. The entire experience was top notch, and I suggest this spa to anyone who is looking for a great spa experience with an incredible warm, welcoming, and talented group!

By Amber on 14 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first facial and massage with The gallery salon & spa was amazing. Jackie did an awesome job with my facial. I left with my skin glowing. I can't wait to book her again.

By Bethany on 07 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a wonderful, precise manicure & pedicure by Kelly. I was so impressed with the services and the politeness from everyone, I decided to book a 30 minute mini-massage with Brandon two days later. Hands of an angel I must say!I will most definitely use The Galley again for those services in the future!

By autumn on 04 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was amazing from arriving to leaving. This is one of the best body massages I've had and the facial, put me to sleep! I will be making a return trip! Wish they had more than one location because I'd be a regular 🙂. Everyone made my bday special, thanks for sharing it with me!

By Gabrielle on 28 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We had a great time. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly. We did a couples massage and a mani-pedi. I recommend this location and we will be returning.

By Grady on 03 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the most amazing day here. I went in for a hair cut and massage, and ended up getting the works. Facial with Jackie, massage with Becky, cut/styling with Justine, manicure with Kelly. Each team member was just incredible. The manager, Renee, is also amazing. She welcomed me into the space with a nice tea and explained the different services and options in a way that was easy to understand for a spa newbie. I would definitely return!

By Maria on 03 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was gifted a signature massage and facial for the Gallery Salon & Spa and my experience today was amazing! It's only the 4th time ever getting a massage but definitely the best so far! Rene at the front desk was amazing and very welcoming, Brandon was my missus and he was awesome! Made me feel comfortable and relaxed and the massage was amazing! Jackie did my facial and she was also very informative and gave me the best facial I've ever had! I definitely recommend them at the Gallery! Such a relaxing place! 😌

By Bonnie on 02 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Load More