The Gallery Salon & Spa Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 300 Reviews

Reviews


By Shilres on 21 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When I'm in New Orleans I typically just shop and eat. However I ventured out today and had a facial by Jackie. Omg what a delight! She was so pleasant and the facial was everything! I would highly recommend them!

By Erin on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My friend and I went for a mani pedi. We had a lovely experience. Our nail technicians Renee and Kelley were friendly & personable, and we had a very nice time chatting and relaxing. The space is lovely and we felt comfortable with the guidelines they’ve put in place to keep everyone comfortable & safe during the pandemic. I definitely see us both going back for our next pedicures. Thanks, ladies! :)

By Christine on 17 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed the 1/2 Spa Day Package which was excellent and relaxing. Jackie, Kellie and Alyyah were amazing, and I will definitely be back!

By Elonda on 12 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kellie and the staff here was wonderful. Will definitely return.

By Hello on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Found this place on google maps, my massage therapist was Jasmin. She did a great job i felt like i was born again. The place is very nice and clean. The staff very helpful especially the owner Renee Gautreaux she went above and beyond. Definitely will recommend!

By Giovanna on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is professional and friendly. We had a great experience.

By Trenice on 21 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again The Gallery Salon & Spa has exceeded my expectations!! From my initial encounter with Jackie who is absolutely filled with a welcoming and bubbly personality! Kelly has such a great rapport and is wonderfully skilled with mani/pedi. Brandon...OMG..The Massage Miracle Worker...Phenomenal!! I can't thank each of you enough for contributing to making the start of my Bday weekend a Tremendous 1!!

By Trenice on 21 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again The Gallery Salon & Spa has exceeded my expectations!! From my initial encounter with Jackie who is absolutely filled with a welcoming and bubbly personality! Kelly has such a great rapport and is wonderfully skilled with mani/pedi. Brandon...OMG..The Massage Miracle Worker...Phenomenal!! I can't thank each of you enough for contributing to making the start of my Bday weekend a Tremendous 1!!

By Zildray on 28 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Corey on 25 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter purchased me a massage package at this establishment. The service is outstanding. My masseuse was Jasmine and she was awesome. Everyone made you feel right at home. I totally had a great experience. I just wish they had more places to park.

Load More