The Gallery Salon & Spa Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 291 Reviews

Reviews


By Zildray on 28 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Corey on 25 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter purchased me a massage package at this establishment. The service is outstanding. My masseuse was Jasmine and she was awesome. Everyone made you feel right at home. I totally had a great experience. I just wish they had more places to park.

By Zondra on 22 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My mom and aunt loved their massage. My aunt cried afterwards and said said she didn't realize she was missing this in her life. Thanks for treating them so well !

By Ladybug on 20 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Truly a terrific spa experience! So comforting and relaxing, with a home like vibe that made it difficult to have my time end. I enthusiastically look forward to my next appointment!

By Karlin on 20 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly did a great job on our pedicures! She alternated from my Mom to me and she was very nice and did a very thorough job. We were offered wine, water or tea and the massage chairs were spot on! I was so glad to be back to Gallery Salon and Spa...a very needed R&R escape!!!! Thanks Kelly!

By Cory on 06 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Tina on 30 Apr 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Alex on 29 Apr 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Clean and comfy. I love my facials and look forward to relaxing each month.. I also get my facial products from The Gallery. A lady can never have too many ;)

By Tina on 02 Apr 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Canton on 18 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Load More