The Gallery Salon & Spa Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 303 Reviews

Reviews


By Sebastian on 07 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This place is the best, relaxing. Well recommended and the owner is hot. What's her number folks

By Sarah on 31 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a cute idea, this is a gallery within a salon & spa! Everyone I interacted with was kind, considerate and accommodating. They offer many services but I had a massage and facial. Both were very informative and awesome! They were covid conscious and I was super comfortable there. The art is beautiful, well worth a visit! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

By Michele on 05 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The minute I walked in the door all the ladies were so kind and sweet!!! The massage with Marcel* (spelling) was very good. The facial with Jackie was EASILY the best I've ever had. Painless extractions, and when I tell you my face looks RADIANT..even the next day! I'm afraid to wash my face. LOL. But I know I have to. I've never loved the way my skin looked and I know its temporary, but its a great start. I'm excited to start a skin care regimen with her when I go back. Its a precious little spa tucked away in the adorable Lakeview neighborhood. You could spend all day in this little nook. I plan on treating myself to a full spa day with them as soon as my budget allows.

By Shilres on 21 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When I'm in New Orleans I typically just shop and eat. However I ventured out today and had a facial by Jackie. Omg what a delight! She was so pleasant and the facial was everything! I would highly recommend them!

By Erin on 19 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My friend and I went for a mani pedi. We had a lovely experience. Our nail technicians Renee and Kelley were friendly & personable, and we had a very nice time chatting and relaxing. The space is lovely and we felt comfortable with the guidelines they’ve put in place to keep everyone comfortable & safe during the pandemic. I definitely see us both going back for our next pedicures. Thanks, ladies! :)

By Christine on 17 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed the 1/2 Spa Day Package which was excellent and relaxing. Jackie, Kellie and Alyyah were amazing, and I will definitely be back!

By Elonda on 12 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kellie and the staff here was wonderful. Will definitely return.

By Hello on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Found this place on google maps, my massage therapist was Jasmin. She did a great job i felt like i was born again. The place is very nice and clean. The staff very helpful especially the owner Renee Gautreaux she went above and beyond. Definitely will recommend!

By Giovanna on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is professional and friendly. We had a great experience.

By Trenice on 21 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again The Gallery Salon & Spa has exceeded my expectations!! From my initial encounter with Jackie who is absolutely filled with a welcoming and bubbly personality! Kelly has such a great rapport and is wonderfully skilled with mani/pedi. Brandon...OMG..The Massage Miracle Worker...Phenomenal!! I can't thank each of you enough for contributing to making the start of my Bday weekend a Tremendous 1!!

Load More