Laser Genesis Skin Clinic Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 117 Reviews

Reviews


By Filippo on 04 Jul 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at Laser Genesis has been great from the moment I began my treatment.. Anu has been nothing but amazing and very welcoming.. she is very knowledgeable when it comes to skin and the right treatments.. I’ve had 3 sessions and I can see a difference in my skin from scars and texture already.. very professional. I recommend seeing her.

By Anna on 27 Jun 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Anu!!!! I have been going to her for years and have done lots treatments from facials , peels to IPLs which I always loved! 5 days ago I did microneedling, for the first time and the results are incredible! My skin is glowing! And it’s been only 5 day’s !!!Anu always knows what to recommend for my skin concerns. I highly recommend Laser Genesis!, Professional, knowledgeable amazing service!

By Aleeza on 10 Jun 2024
RatingRatingRatingRating
Good to be dealt with Skin specialist Anu Gupta🩷 She answered all my queries briefly and reciprocated well! Have been using some Alumier products as suggested to me since last 2 months and could assess good difference! Lately had undergone with clinical peel as well! Hoping to have good outcome🤞🏻

By Adil on 15 May 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laser Genesis Skin Clinic comes with exceptional customer service, coupled with a convenient location and flexible working hours, make this establishment a standout gem in the realm of service excellence. From the moment I stepped through the door, I was greeted with warmth and efficiency, setting the tone for a truly remarkable experience. Anu possesses a rare combination of professionalism and genuine care, evident in their willingness to go above and beyond to meet customer needs. They exude a sense of attentiveness that is both refreshing and reassuring, ensuring that every interaction is not just a transaction, but a personalized encounter. Moreover, the convenience of the location cannot be overstated. Situated in a prime spot that is easily accessible, it saves valuable time and effort, making it a preferred choice for busy individuals like me. But perhaps what truly sets this establishment apart is its flexible working hours. Recognizing the diverse needs of its clientele, it offers a range of scheduling options that accommodate varying lifestyles and commitments. This level of adaptability is a testament to their commitment to customer satisfaction. In conclusion, for those seeking top-notch laser or skin services in a convenient location with flexible hours, look no further. This establishment sets the standard for excellence in every aspect, making it a true standout in its field. Five Stars All The Way!!!

By Marsha on 31 Mar 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anu has been taking care of me for several years, and I can only say great things about her. She is very professional, keeps detailed histories of her treatments, and offers wise advice about skincare. While other skin clinics crop up everywhere in this part of Mississauga, I doubt you could find a better or more personalized service anywhere in the city. I highly recommend this skin clinic!

By Louis on 13 Nov 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going here over a year now and have been seeing good results! Anu is very knowledgable and always made sure to answer any concerns I had. I highly recommend Laser Genesis.

By Chris on 24 Sep 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been working with Anu to find solutions to significant adult acne. This has been a problem all of my life and at Laser Genesis I've found treatments that are truly making a difference. I have hope now that this isn't a problem I've going to have to live with all of my life. Anu understands the acne sufferer and really cares about making a difference in their lives. Thank you Anu!

By priya on 29 Aug 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anu Mohan is absolutely brilliant in every sense of the word. She completely changed my skin for the better and was honest and thoughtful throughout the entire process. Thanks to her my skin has gotten and most importantly stayed better. Her product recommendations have always been amazing.

By Daniela on 29 Aug 2023
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
By far best clinic ever! I am a returning customer with amazing experiences thanks to Anu Mohan who is friendly, welcoming and very professional! Thank you Anu and Laser Genesis!

By Christine on 16 Aug 2023
Rating
Genesis Skin Clinic professional not at all . They don't have knowledge what they do . One machine for everything . They don't care about patients they just want your money. Bunch of young people who is hungry for money . Shame . Terrible place. Spend to much money looks I trow my money in garbage . Don't give me that altitude young lady b ! 250 $ for skin tag , Shame ! Terrible place !

Load More