Lunar Salon Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 85 Reviews

Reviews


By Casandra on 20 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Finally found the best hair and nail salon in Las Vegas! Daysha gave me the absolute sickest manicure of my life. True artist. Stunningly gorgeous and creative nails. Yazmine then gave me the most supreme hair I've ever had. I couldn't be happier with the results. The color is beyond incredible & she was v gentle the entire process. Check out their insta for inspo.

By Tiffany on 19 Jul 2021
Rating
I came to this place for a full set and gel pedicure with designs. My appointment was with Julie. I also brought my two little girls with me and they got kids mani's and pedi's with no gel. All I can say is don't come here... they are horribly overpriced and I don't know if it's their products or their work but their nails are shotty and don't last. The total came up to $265! Which is ridiculous for a full set and two kids mani's and pedi's. I didn't complain about the price I just paid it, but when I got home I instantly lost two stones! After three days it looked like I needed a fill! The rest of the stones fell out within a week and the gel was chipping after three days! Keep in mind I had a short set and only 2 fingers had rhinestones smh. COME HERE AT YOUR OWN RISK

By Julie on 07 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just moving to Nevada from CT and Niko was nothing but amazing. He was very welcoming and helped me with making sure I got my hair exactly how I wanted it. He does amazing, quality work all with such positive energy. I would recommend him to anyone! I can’t wait until my next appointment. Thank you so much Niko!

By Zoe on 13 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Driving through and saw this place posted somewhere online and made an appointment and went with any available nail tech that they had available that day. I was GIFTED with Lisa who accomplished my vision for some cute nezuko/summer themed nails and I’d definitely go more if I lived here! So highly recommend staff is pleasant and sweet to all customers with an open and inviting space

By Lyn on 28 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. The front desk receptionist greeted me and asked me what service I would like done today. He kindly sat me down at a station to get my nails done, the technician was so welcoming and helpful. He assured me that the salon and everyone there is there to give us customers the best experience possible! I believe it!πŸ’• I saw how everyone was so happy, customers and the workers. It’s such a beautiful salon! I loved every second of my service and will be going back! My nails are beautiful and the best part about it all was I never felt like I was being rushed out the door, have you ever felt like that when getting your nails done of toes done? Not this place! He took his time and made sure I was happy with everything! Thanks so much for the great experience. I truly appreciate it. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

By Andre'yonna on 20 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon! The vibe is perfect and they have mimosas! Lisa is hands down AMAZING! She listens and always delivers! Her nail designs are honestly some of the best I’ve seen, although I’m not big on acrylics as I use to be, she always comes through with amazing and lasting gel with amazingly shaped nails. I come here almost every 2 weeks. Favorite Salon so far!

By Kaye on 01 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Henry is awesome!! He made me love my hair again. I will 100% recommend him to anyone!πŸ’–πŸ’–

By Crystal on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful! Have Ana do your nails....she showed me what my old nail girl had been doing wrong!

By Asia on 24 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRating
Beautiful salon. Shout out to Lisa the nail tech! She slays! πŸ’…πŸ½

By A on 15 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been seeing Henry for at least 5 years. He does the best highlighting and balayage I've seen in 15 years of getting my hair lightened. A true artist.

Load More