Light Touch Laser Spa Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 517 Reviews

Reviews


By Veronica on 10 Jun 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Amanda on 06 Jun 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This place is absolutely amazing! Lital is so caring and welcoming. She is professional and does great work! I came in for laser treatment on my fingernails. I will follow up and post pics of before and after when they grow in a bit. I can say that the improvement is 100%. I am so grateful that I found this wonderful business

By Lindsey on 02 Jun 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I cannot recommend Light Touch enough. I don’t even know what to write because Lital is hands down the best. I’ve had laser hair removal at a couple other places in the city and none can compare. She makes you feel so comfortable, welcomed, she’s that perfect balance of professional and personal, the space is clean and inviting, and she delivers 10/10 results. If you’re considering laser hair removal, don’t bother looking anywhere else.

By Sade on 31 May 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Sade on 31 May 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I Love this place! They are so professional, fast and clean! It does work. I’ve traveled from Florida to NY just to continue my treatment after I moved! They do not disappoint! Definitely recommended!

By Shannon on 20 May 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By TaMI on 15 Apr 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What can I say? I couldn't recommend Light Touch Laser enough! After a really bad experience with hair removal, going to Light Touch Laser has been amazing since day one. Lital is such a welcoming and lovely person, she cheers my day up after every appointment. She's extremely professional, honest, and makes me feel so comfortable and safe as a queer woman. I am incredibly happy with the results and I'm just 4 sessions, Don't hesitate to go here, she's literally the best!

By Ivy on 14 Apr 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very nervous about getting laser hair removal due to being trans but Lital made me immediately feel welcome and safe. She was very kind and professional. My appointments always started on time and she was very upfront about how laser worked and what would happen. The appointments are also very time efficient for what I had done. I have now gone ten times and Ive seen my hair on my face and neck disappear! I would greatly recommend! An amazing experience!

By Andrea on 12 Apr 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After years of battling unwanted hairs, I decided I had enough and wanted a more permanent solution. As a black woman, undergoing laser therapy, you really need someone who is knowledgeable about skin. After weeks of searching, I came across Light Touch Laser Spa. I met with Lital, who impressed me so much with her professionalism and knowledge base that I started treatment right after the consultation. All I can say, is that I wish I found Lital and Light Touch sooner. After the first treatment, I could already see dramatic improvement and the areas of hyperpigmentation from years plucking were lighting. To date I have had 4 treatments, and to say I am beyond pleased with the process would be an understatement. I want to thank Lital for being so accommodating and so reassuring throughout this process. To those looking for laser hair removal, Lital and Light Touch will exceed all expectations.

By Sophia on 11 Apr 2024
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

Load More