Light Touch Laser Spa Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 251 Reviews

Reviews


By Vivian on 12 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Chloe on 11 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Anjie on 11 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had always been skeptical about laser hair removal especially as a woman of color, but Lital and her team are absolutely amazing! They are extremely thorough during the consultation and during every single session. I definitely plan on going back to for other hair removal services and would recommend her in a heartbeat!

By Angelikah on 10 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Deneil on 09 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience and results! The team is so kind and they walk you through every step of the way. 100% recommend.

By Lorraine on 03 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Irlanda on 27 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Aliza on 25 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Incredibly friendly and welcoming! I couldn't be happier with the results on my chest/stomach and I am definitely going back to work on my face. Laser does hurt a bit. But they help distract you and it's only for a short while and totally worth it.

By Christina on 21 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just a little update- some photos of the spa. Thank you for consistently being the best laser spa. Lital & Zakia really care to make sure your experience...

By Jeniffer on 18 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lital is amazing at what she does. A ray of sunshine, she brings her expertise and positive spirit to all of her client visits. Clean, effective, and high level services is what you can expect. I’ve never left her office disappointed with the service. I highly recommend if you’re looking for quality treatments/ laser hair removal. It’s hard to find in the city, so Lital is a true Gem. The team does a great job of reminding you of appointments and working with your schedule.

Load More